Get in Touch With Us

If you are interested in learning more about our services or how you can support Elijah’s Promise, please reach out.

Address:
Community Kitchen & Social Services
18 Neilson St, New Brunswick, NJ 08901

Promise Culinary School & Admin
Mailing Address
18 Neilson St, New Brunswick, NJ 08901

Phone:
732-545-9002

    Looking for someone specific?

    Here’s how you can reach us

    Michelle Wilson
    Executive Director
    Ext. 126
    michelle.wilson@elijahspromise.org

    Anthony Capece
    Associate Director
    Ext. 111
    anthony.capece@elijahspromise.org

    Lydia Richardson 
    Accountant
    Ext. 110
    lydia.richardson@elijahspromise.org

    Drew McClendon
    Volunteer Information
    volunteer@elijahspromise.org

    Carol Eggleston
    Promise Catering
    Ext. 125
    carol.eggleston@elijahspromise.org

    Elizabeth Sadi
    Lets Cook Program Coordinator
    Ext. 112
    elizabeth.sadi@elijahspromise.org

    Jason Flatt
    Food Systems & Comms. Manager
    Ext. 127
    jason.flatt@elijahspromise.org

    Stacy Lopez
    Development Associate
    Ext. 121
    stacy.lopez@elijahspromise.org