Elijah’s Promise Staff

Chef Chrissy Banks

Chrissy Banks

Promise Culinary School Director
chrissy.banks@elijahspromise.org
732.545.9002 ext.112

Ashlyn Burns Lynch

Ashlyn Burns-Lynch

Food Corp. Service Member
ashlyn.burns-lynch@foodcorps.org

Jairo Espinal

Jairo Espinal

Procurement/ EP on wheels / Head Chef
jairo.espinal@elijahspromise.org

Jay Goldberg

Jay Goldberg

EP On Wheels
EPonWheels@elijahspromise.org

Griselda Lopez

Griselda Lopez

Sous Chef, Community Soup Kitchen
griselda.lopez@elijahspromise.org

Stacy Lopez

Stacy Lopez

Associate Director of Development
stacy.lopez@elijahspromise.org
732-545-9002 ext.121

Chef Curtis

Curtis McNair

Head Chef and Kitchen Director
curtis.mcnair@elijahspromise.org
732-545-9002 ext.117

Lydia Richardson

Lydia Richardson

Chief Financial Officer
lydia.richardson@elijahspromise.org
732-545-9002 ext.110

Milton Rivera

Milton Rivera

Social Services/Logistics/Ryan White
milton.rivera@elijahspromise.org
732-545-9002 ext.118

Merdel Swaby

Merdel Swaby

Taste Good Do Good Coordinator
merdel.swaby@elijahspromise.org

Michelle Wilson

Michelle Wilson

Executive Director
michelle.wilson@elijahspromise.org
732-545-9002 ext.126

Questions About Promise Culinary School?

Contact promiseculinary@elijahspromise.org

Questions About Volunteering or Donations?

Contact volunteer@elijahspromise.org

Looking for Job Opportunities at Elijah’s Promise?

View Open Positions