Elijah’s Promise Staff

Chef Chrissy Banks

Chrissy Banks

Promise Culinary School Director
chrissy.banks@elijahspromise.org

Jairo Espinal

Jairo Espinal

Procurement / Adjunct Promise Culinary / Meal Services
jairo.espinal@elijahspromise.org

Jay Goldberg

Jay Goldberg

Meal Service
EPonWheels@elijahspromise.org

Stacy Lopez

Stacy Lopez

Associate Director of Development
stacy.lopez@elijahspromise.org
732-545-9002 ext.121

Chef Curtis

Curtis McNair

Head Chef and Kitchen Director / Meal Service
curtis.mcnair@elijahspromise.org

Isael Montero

Sous Chef / Meal Services
jairo.espinal@elijahspromise.org

Milton Rivera

Milton Rivera

Social Services Coordinator
milton.rivera@elijahspromise.org
732-545-9002 ext.118

Merdel Swaby

Merdel Swaby

Taste Good Do Good Coordinator
merdel.swaby@elijahspromise.org

Michelle Wilson

Michelle Wilson

Executive Director
michelle.wilson@elijahspromise.org
732-545-9002 ext.126

Questions About Volunteering or Donations?

Contact volunteer@elijahspromise.org
(732) 545-9002 ext. 122

Looking for Job Opportunities at Elijah’s Promise?

View Open Positions