Elijah’s Promise Staff

Anthony Capece

Anthony Capece

Associate Director
anthony.capece@elijahspromise.org
732-545-9002 ext. 111

Jairo Espinal

Jairo Espinal

Procurement/MoW
jairo.espinal@elijahspromise.org

Jason Flatt

Food Systems & Communications Manager
jason.flatt@elijahspromise.org

Mia Funcheon

Mia Funcheon

Assistant Director of Community Health
Jeff Eaton Fellow
wellness@elijahspromise.org
732-545-9002 ext. 120

Jay Goldberg

Jay Goldberg

EP On Wheels
EPonWheels@elijahspromise.org

Griselda Lopez

Griselda Lopez

Sous Chef, Community Soup Kitchen
griselda.lopez@elijahspromise.org

Stacy Lopez

Stacy Lopez

Development Associate
stacy.lopez@elijahspromise.org
732-545-9002 ext.121

Chef Curtis

Curtis McNair

Head Chef and Kitchen Director
curtis.mcnair@elijahspromise.org

Lydia Richardson

Lydia Richardson

Chief Financial Officer
lydia.richardson@elijahspromise.org
732-545-9002 ext.110

Milton Rivera

Milton Rivera

Social Services/Logistics/Ryan White
milton.rivera@elijahspromise.org
732-545-9002 ext.118

Elizabeth Sadi

Elizabeth Sadi

Promise Culinary School Instructor
elizabeth.sadi@elijahspromise.org
732-545-9002 ext.112

Merdel Swaby

Merdel Swaby

Taste Good Do Good Coordinator
merdel.swaby@elijahspromise.org

Michelle Wilson

Michelle Wilson

Executive Director
michelle.wilson@elijahspromise.org
732-545-9002 ext.126

Questions About Volunteering or Donations?

Contact volunteer@elijahspromise.org

Looking for Job Opportunities at Elijah’s Promise?

View Open Positions