Get in Touch With Us

If you are interested in learning more about our services or how you can support Elijah’s Promise, please reach out.

Address:
Community Kitchen & Social Services
18 Nielson St, New Brunswick, NJ 08901

Promise Culinary School & Admin
211 Livingston Avenue,
New Brunswick, NJ 08901

Phone:
732-545-9002

Fax:
732-246-1138

Looking for someone specific?

Here’s how you can reach us

Jim Zullo
Executive Director
Ext. 111
jim.zullo@elijahspromise.org

Michelle Wilson
Associate Director
Ext. 126
michelle.wilson@elijahspromise.org

Anthony Capece
Planning Director
Ext. 127
anthony.capece@elijahspromise.org

Pearl Thompson
Promise Culinary Director
Ext. 113
pearl.thompson@elijahspromise.org

Yvette Molina
Community Services Director
Ext. 115
Yvette.molina@elijahspromise.org

Andrew Schlesinger
Urban Agriculture & Project Coordinator
andrew.schlesinger@elijahspromise.org

Carol Eggleston
Catering Director
Ext. 125
carol.eggleston@elijahspromise.org

Elizabeth Sadi
Lets Cook Program Coordinator
Ext. 112
elizabeth.sadi@elijahspromise.org

Maima Kemokai
Volunteer Coordinator
Ext. 122
maima.kemokai@elijahspromise.org